Search Articel

Thursday, March 17, 2011

Honda Domination FP I, Guido Rossi Start Performance

DOHA - Repsol Honda really menunujukkan capacity as a strong candidate for the MotoGP championship this season. This is evidenced by the success of the two drivers appear to be the fastest in free practice sessions the first Qatar GP, Thursday (3/17/2011) evening local time.

Newer rider Casey Stoner again proved skill in menggeber RC212V. Stoner, who several times had to be the fastest in testing session, managed to dominate the early practice sessions this time. Australian drivers appear to be the fastest at the Losail circuit, with a record time of 1 minute 55.752 seconds.

Setimnnya colleague, Dani Pedrosa, stalking behind the nicks of time 1menit 56,362 seconds, or 0610 seconds adrift. Meanwhile, less satisfactory results recorded their third rider Andrea Dovizioso who have slipped to eighth.

Surprise displayed Aspar Ducati satellite rider, Hector Barbera who could burst into the ranks third with a record time of 1 minute 56,421 seconds. Meanwhile, better performance was also shown nine times world champion Valentino Rossi who defended the team of the manufacturer, Ducati.

If the last test session, The Doctor often fails registered competitive outcome, this time successfully Rossi recorded much better results. The Italian managed to occupy the fifth position, with only 0727 seconds adrift of Stoner.

World champion squad, Yamaha has not yet found the best setting. This is evidenced by the unsatisfactory performance of the two riders Jorge Lorenzo and Ben Spies. World champions, Lorenzo can only ranked seventh, while Spies little better by filling in the sixth position.

Full results GP free practice sessions I Qatar:
Pos Rider Team / Bike Time Gap
1. Casey Stoner Honda 1m55.752s
2. Dani Pedrosa Honda + 0.610s 1m56.362s
3. Hector Barbera Aspar Ducati 1m56.421s + 0.669s
4. Marco Simoncelli Honda Gresini 1m56.441s + 0.689s
5. Valentino Rossi Ducati 1m56.479s + 0.727s
6. Ben Spies Yamaha 1m56.493s + 0.741s
7. Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha 1m56.586s + 0.834s
8. Andrea Dovizioso Honda + 0.840s 1m56.592s
9. Randy de Puniet Pramac Ducati 1m56.790s + 1.038s
10. Colin Edwards Tech 3 Yamaha 1m56.879s + 1.127s
11. Nicky Hayden Ducati 1m56.910s + 1.158s
12. Hiroshi Aoyama Honda Gresini 1m56.987s + 1.235s
13. Loris Capirossi Ducati 1m57.366s + 1.614s Pramac
14. Cal Crutchlow Tech 3 Yamaha 1m57.429s + 1.677s
15. Karel Abraham Cardion Ducati 1m57.821s + 2.069s
16. Alvaro Bautista Suzuki 1m58.528s + 2.776s
17. Toni Elias Honda LCR + 3.335s 1m59.087s (ACF)

Related Articles

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Thanks and have a nice day

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...